Welcome to the Wheels of Time!

The Wheels of Time is a non-profit organization that runs based solely on the time and effort of its members and its contributors.

If you would like to contact the club, the email address to reach us at is wheelsoftimema@gmail.com

President: Joe Beaudreau
Vice President: John Ferron II
Secretary: Valerie Winters
Treasurer: Patricia Lima
Assistant Treasurer: John Ferron

Board of Directors
Patricia Lima
Albert Plante
Rich Grieco
Ron Falandys
Valerie Winters
Jim Haskins
John Ferron
John Ferron II

Fundraising Coordinator: Mike Venisky