The Wheels of Time is a non-profit organization that runs based solely on the time and effort of its members and its contributors.

If you would like to contact the club, the email address to reach us at is

President: John Ferron II
Vice President: vacant
Secretary: Steve Monehan
Treasurer: Patricia Lima
Assistant Treasurer: John Ferron
Fund-raising Coordinator: Mike Venisky

Board of Directors
Patricia Lima
Albert Plante
Valerie Winters
Jim Haskins
John Ferron
Ken McCloud
Richard Moretti
Steve Monehan